Hospital Board

Board of Directors

Rick Clary
Tony Sorcic
Vice Chairman
Linda Gustafson
Gary Bruce Dr. Gregg Davis Thomas G. Tester
Deb Madsen    

The board members are appointed by the mayor with the approval of the city council. There are 7 directors, serving five-year staggered terms. Five of the directors must be residents of the City of Princeton. The remaining two directors must reside within Princeton Township.

Board members can be contacted through Perry’s administration office at 815-876-4433.

Site: Kelly Wilson / Cre8ive Options